8 Eyed Spy – 8 Eyed Spy (VG/G)


Only 1 left in stock


. Studio Side
A1. Diddy Wah Diddy
A2. Love Split With Blood
A3. Ran Away Dark
A4. Lazy In Love
A5. Swamp / Run Through The Jungle
. Live Side
B1. Motor Oil Shanty
B2. Lightning’s Girl
B3. You Twist, I Shout
B4. I Want Candy
B5. Two Square
B6. Maintaining My Cool
B7. Get You Me B Side
B8. White Rabbit

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / G

Pressing: 1981 UK

Exclusive products

Special category of products