A Tribe Called Quest – People’s Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm (NM) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Push It Along
A2. Luck Of Lucien
A3. After Hours
A4. Footprints
B1. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
B2. Pubic Enemy
B3. Bonita Applebum
B4. Can I Kick It?
B5. Youthful Expression
C1. Rhythm (Devoted To The Art Of Moving Butts)
C2. Mr. Muhammad
C3. Ham ‘N’ Eggs
C4. Go Ahead In The Rain
D1. Description Of A Fool
. Bonus Tracks
D2. Footprints (Remix)
D3. Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix)
D4. Can I Kick It? (J. Cole Remix)

2015 Reissued & Remaster

European Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint

Cover:  Near Mint

Disc:  Near Mint

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products