AC/DC – Black Ice (2LP)


Out of stock


Black Ice was released in 2008, was produced by Brendan O’Brien, and is AC/DC’s 14th studio release.

A1     Rock N Roll Train     4:21
A2     Skies On Fire     3:34
A3     Big Jack     3:57
A4     Anything Goes     3:22
B1     War Machine     3:09
B2     Smash N Grab     4:06
B3     Spoilin’ For A Fight     3:17
B4     Wheels     3:28
C1     Decibel     3:34
C2     Stormy May Day     3:10
C3     She Likes Rock N Roll     3:53
C4     Money Made     4:15
D1     Rock N Roll Dream     4:41
D2     Rocking All The Way     3:22
D3     Black Ice     3:25

New & Sealed


180 gram heavyweight vinyl

Gatefold Cover

Exclusive products

Special category of products