AC/DC – Blow Up Your Video


Out of stock


Blow Up Your Video was originally released in 1988 and is the Aussie rockers’ 11th studio release.

A1    Heatseeker    3:43
A2    That’s The Way I Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll    3:43
A3    Meanstreak    4:10
A4    Go Zone    4:25
A5    Kissin’ Dynamite    4:02
B1    Nick Of Time    4:17
B2    Some Sin For Nuthin’    4:13
B3    Ruff Stuff    4:02
B4    Two’s Up    5:19
B5    This Means War    4:23

New & Sealed

Remastered Reissue

Exclusive products

Special category of products