AC/DC – Let There Be Rock


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Go Down
A2. Dog Eat Dog
A3. Let There Be Rock
A4. Bad Boy Boogie
B1. Problem Child
B2. Overdose
B3. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
B4. Whole Lotta Rosie

New & Sealed

Remastered Reissue

180 gram heavyweight vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products