Al Kooper – Al’s Big Deal / Unclaimed Freight-An Al Kooper Anthology (VG+/G+) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Can’t Quit Her
A2. I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know
A3. My Days Are Numbered
A4. Without Her
A5. So Much Love / Underture
B1. Albert’s Shuffle
B2. Season Of The Witch
B3. If Dogs Run Free
C1. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy)
C2. The Weight
C3. Bury My Body
C4. Jolie
D1. I Stand Alone
D2. Brand New Day
D3. Sam Stone
D4. New York City (You’re A Woman)
D5. I Got A Woman

1975 Netherlands Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Good +

Cover: Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products