Alice Cooper – Killer


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Under My Wheels
A2. Be My Lover
A3. Halo Of Flies
A4. Desperado
B1. You Drive Me Nervous
B2. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
B3. Dead Babies
B4. Killer

New & Sealed

Reissue & Remastered

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products