Allan Rich – Allan Rich (VG++/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Friday Night
A2. Do What You Wanna Do
A3. You Never Really Wanted Me
A4. Since The Day I Met You
A5. A Part Of Your Life
A6. Break Up
B1. Call Me Monday
B2. Be Kind To Yourself
B3. Have Mercy On The Fighter
B4. What Could Be More Beautiful
B5. River City Blues

1974 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded

Exclusive products

Special category of products