Skip to content

Amanda Lear – Pretty Boys (G+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Blood And Honey
A2. Alphabet (Prelude In C By J.S.Bach)
A3. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
A4. Tomorrow
A5. Pretty Boys
B1. Alligator
B2. The Lady In Black
B3. I Am A Photograph
B4. La Bagarre
B5. Blue Tango

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+

Pressing: 1977 South African