Skip to content

Andrew Lloyd Webber And Tim Rice – Evita: Original London Cast Recording (G+/VG)


Out of stock

A1. Requiem For Evita
A2. Oh What A Circus / Requiem
A3. On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
A4. Buenos Aires
A5. Goodnight And Thank You
A6. I’d Be Surprisingly Good For You
A7. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
A8. A New Argentina
B1. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
B2. High, Flying Adored
B3. Rainbow High
B4. And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
B5. Waltz For Eva And Che
B6. She Is A Diamond
B7. Lament

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.


Grading: G+ / VG

Pressing: 1979 South African