Angel – Sinful (VG+/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Don’t Take Your Love
A2. L.A. Lady
A3. Just Can’t Take It
A4. You Can’t Buy Love
A5. Bad Time
B1. Waited A Long Time
B2. I’ll Bring The Whole World To Your Door
B3. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
B4. Wild And Hot
B5. Lovers Live On

1979 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products