Angel – White Hot (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Don’t Leave Me Lonely
A2. Ain’t Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
A3. Hold Me, Squeeze Me
A4. Over And Over
A5. Under Suspicion
B1. Got Love If You Want It
B2. Stick Like Glue
B3. Flying With Broken Wings (Without You)
B4. You Could Lose Me
B5. The Winter Song

1977 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products