Skip to content

Anita O’Day – The Lady Is A Tramp (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Rock ‘N’ Blues
A2. Love For Sale
A3. Lullaby Of The Leaves
A4. Lover Come Back To Me
A5. No Soap, No Hope Blues
A6. Speak Low
B1. Pagan Love Song
B2. Ain’t This A Wonderful Day
B3. Somebody’s Crying
B4. Vaya Con Dios
B5. The Lady Is A Tramp
B6. Strawberry Moon

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1976 Japanese