Aramis The Band – Aramis The Band (VG+/VG++)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. The Game Of Life
A2. The Sensation
A3. You Can Be My Slave
A4. I Got Reason
A5. I Know
B1. Hon Vet Vad Hon Får
B2. Du
B3. Vill Ha Vår
B4. Kom Och Lär Mej
B5. När Alla Vännerna Gått Hem

1980 Scandinavian Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products