Aretha Franklin – Love All The Hurt Away (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Love All The Hurt Away
A2. Hold On I’m Comin’
A3. Living In The Streets
A4. There’s A Star For Everyone
A5. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
B1. It’s My Turn
B2. Truth And Honesty
B3. Search On Me
B4. Whole Lot Of Me
B5. Kind Of Man

1981 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products