Argent – Counterpoints (G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. On My Feet Again
A2. I Can’t Remember, But Yes
A3. Time
A4. Waiting For The Yellow One
A5. It’s Fallen Off
B1. Be Strong
B2. Rock ‘N Roll Show
B3. Butterfly
B4. Road Back Home

1975 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Good +

Cover: Good +

Disc:  Good +

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products