Art Garfunkel – Lefty (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


1. This Is The Moment
2. I Have A Love
3. So Much In Love
4. Slow Breakup
5. Love Is The Only Chain
6. When A Man Loves A Woman
7. I Wonder Why
8. King Of Tonga
9. If Love Takes You Away
10. The Promise

1988 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products