Arthur B. Rubinstein – Blue Thunder (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Main Title / Dusting
A2. Kate’s Theme
A3. Nam Flashback
A4. Sunrise At Pinkville
A5. Follow My Leader
A6. Theme From Blue Thunder (Murphy’s Law)
B1. Ride With The Angels
B2. Nightmare
B3. Thermographics
B4. River Chase
B5. Hide And Seek
B6. Theme From Blue Thunder (Edited Dance Version)

1983 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products