Skip to content

Ashton Nyte – Waiting For A Voice


Out of stock

A1. Waiting For A Voice
A2. Ocean Song
A3. This Isolation
A4. Has Anybody Seen My Love
A5. Dark Star
A6. I Asked For Nothing
B1. Time (Just Before the Light Got In)
B2. Disappear
B3. Soon It Will Be Morning
B4. “Heroes”
B5. Awake
B6. Icicles

New & Sealed

180 Gram Heavyweight Translucent Vinyl

Double-Sided Printed Inner Sleeve

Download Card Included