Barbara Mandrell – Lovers, Friends And Strangers (VG++/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. She’s Loved Me Out Of You
A2. Married But Not To Each Other
A3. This Is Not Another Cheatin’ Song
A4. How Long Does It Take
A5. Bedroom Reunion
B1. Hold Me
B2. We Are The One
B3. After The Lovin’
B4. Lovers, Friends And Strangers
B5. Let My Man Go, Jesus

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG++ / VG

Pressing: 1977 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products