Barbra Streisand – Barbra Streisand’s Greatest Hits (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. People (From The Musical ‘Funny Girl’)
A2. Second Hand Rose
A3. Why Did I Choose You
A4. He Touched Me (From The Musical ‘Drat The Cat’)
A5. Free Again (Non C’est Rien)
A6. Don’t Rain On My Parade (From The Musical ‘Funny Girl’)
B1. My Colouring Book
B2. Sam, You Made My Pants Too Long (Based On ‘Lawd, You Made The Nights Too Long’)
B3. My Man (Mon Homme)
B4. Gotta Move
B5. Happy Days Are Here Again

1970 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products