Barclay James Harvest – Turn Of The Tide (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Waiting On The Border Line
A2. How Do You Feel Now
A3. Back To The Wall
A4. Highway For Fools
A5. Echoes And Shadows
B1. Death Of A City
B2. I’m Like A Train
B3. Doctor Doctor
B4. Life Is For Living
B5. In Memory Of The Martyrs

1981 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products