Barry Manilow – Here Comes The Night (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. I Wanna Do It With You
A2. Here Comes The Night
A3. Memory
A4. Let’s Get On With It
A5. Some Girls
B1. Some Kind Of Friend
B2. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
B3. Getting Over Losing You
B4. Heart Of Steel
B5. Stay

1982 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products