Battered Wives – Cigarettes (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Ready Or Not
A2. New Wave Robot
A3. Afraid Of The Dark
A4. Windy Beach
A5. Run For Yer Life
B1. Hit And Run
B2. Plastic Princess
B3. (I Love) Telling You Lies
B4. Fantasy
B5. Wake Me When It’s Over
B6. Mandy

1980 German Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition:  Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products