Beale Street Band – Beale Street Band (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Royal Garden Blues
A2. Avalon
A3. Tani Blues
A4. Helo Dolly
A5. Squeeze Me
B1. Bugle March
B2. Sweet Georgia Brown
B3. Ain’t The Sweet
B4. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
B5. I Found A New Baby
B6. When The Saints Go Marchin’ In

1984 Polish Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products