Bee Gees – Living Eyes (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Living Eyes
A2. He’s A Liar
A3. Paradise
A4. Don’t Fall In Love With Me
A5. Soldiers
B1. I Still Love You
B2. Wildflower
B3. Nothing Could Be Good
B4. Cryin’ Every Day
B5. Be Who You Are

1981 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products