Benny Andersson, Tim Rice, Björn Ulvaeus – Chess (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Merano
A2. The Russian And Molokov/Where I Want To Be
A3. Opening Ceremony
A4. Quartet (A Model Of Decorum And Tranquillity)
B1. The American And Florence/Nobody’s Side
B2. Chess
B3. Mountain Duet
B4. Florence Quits
B5. Embassy Lament
B6. Anthem
C1. Bangkok/One Night In Bangkok
C2. Heaven Help My Heart
C3. Argument
C4. I Know Him So Well
C5. The Deal (No Deal)
C6. Pity The Child
D1. Endgame
D2. Epilogue: You And I/The Story Of Chess

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / VG

Pressing: 1984 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products