Skip to content

Billy Joe Royal – Tell It Like It (VG/G+)


Out of stock

A1. Tell It Like It Is
A2. Kiss And Say Goodbye
A3. Slip Away
A4. He Don’t Know
A5. Cross My Heat And Hope To Try
A6. Love Has No Right
B1. The Truth Is I Lied
B2. Till I Can’t Take It Anymore
B3. I Was Losing You
B4. What’s The Matter Baby
B5. Love Is A Full Time Job

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / G+

Pressing: 1989 South African