Björk – Debut (VG++)


Out of stock


A1. Human Behaviour
A2. Crying
A3. Venus As A Boy
A4. There’s More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets)
A5. Like Someone In Love
A6. Big Time Sensuality
B1. One Day
B2. Aeroplane
B3. Come To Me
B4. Violently Happy
B5. The Anchor Song

2015 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good ++
Gold Disc

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products