Black Milk – Tronic (VG/VG+) (2LP + 7″)


Out of stock


A1. Long Story Short
A2. Bounce
A3. Give The Drummer Sum
B1. Without U
B2. Hold It Down
B3. Losing Out
C1. Hell Yeah
C2. Overdose
C3. Reppin For U
C4. The Matrix
D1. Try
D2. Tronic Summer
D3. Bond 4 Life
D4. Elec (Outro)
E1. Gut Synth
E2. Planets Go Boom
E3. Ordinary
F1. Crawler
F2. Moog Dips

2015 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good
Silver Vinyl

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products