Blink-182 – Take Off Your Pants And Jacket


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Anthem Part Two
A2. Online Songs
A3. First Date
A4. Happy Holidays, You Bastard
A5. Story Of A Lonely Guy
A6. The Rock Show
A7. Stay Together For The Kids
B1. Roller Coaster
B2. Reckless Abandon
B3. Everytime I Look For You
B4. Give Me One Good Reason
B5. Shut Up
B6. Please Take Me Home

New & Sealed


Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Gatefold cover

Exclusive products

Special category of products