Blondie – AutoAmerican (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Europa
A2. Live It Up
A3. Here’s Looking At You
A4. The Tide Is High
A5. Angels On The Balcony
A6. Go Through It
B1. Do The Dark
B2. Rapture
B3. Faces
B4. T-Birds
B5. Walk Like Me
B6. Follow Me

1980 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products