Bob Dylan / The Band – Before The Flood (VG) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
A2. Lay Lady Lay
A3. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
A4. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
A5. It Ain’t Me, Babe
A6. Ballad Of A Thin Man
B1. Up On Cripple Creek
B2. I Shall Be Released
B3. Endless Highway
B4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B5. Stage Fright
C1. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
C2. Just Like A Woman
C3. It’s Allright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
C4. The Shape I’m In
C5. When You Awake
C6. The Weight
D1. All Along The Watchtower
D2. Highway 61 Revisited
D3. Like A Rolling Stone
D4. Blowin’ In The Wind

1982 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition:  Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products