Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan


Out of stock


A1. You’re No Good
A2. Talkin’ New York
A3. In My Time Of Dyin’
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
A5. Fixin’ To Die
A6. Pretty Peggy-O
A7. Highway 51 Blues
B1. Gospel Plow
B2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
B3. House Of The Risin’ Sun
B4. Freight Train Blues
B5. Song To Woody
B6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

New & Sealed

Reissue & Remastered

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products