Bob Dylan – The Times They Are A-Changin’ (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. The Times They Are A-Changin’
A2. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
A3. With God On Our Side
A4. One Too Many Mornings
A5. North Country Blues
B1. Only A Pawn In Their Game
B2. Boots Of Spanish Leather
B3. When The Ship Comes In
B4. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
B5. Restless Farewell

1981 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products