Bob Marley & The Wailers – Burnin’


Out of stock


A1. Get Up, Stand Up
A2. Hallelujah Time
A3. I Shot The Sheriff
A4. Burnin’ And Lootin’
A5. Put It On
B1. Small Axe
B2. Pass It On
B3. Duppy Conqueror
B4. One Foundation
B5. Rasta Man Chant

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Includes download voucher for the mp3 version of the album.

Exclusive products

Special category of products