Bob Marley & The Wailers – Uprising


In stock


A1. Coming In From The Cold
A2. Real Situation
A3. Bad Card
A4. We And Them
A5. Work
B1. Zion Train
B2. Pimper’s Paradise
B3. Could You Be Loved
B4. Forever Loving Jah
B5. Redemption Song

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Includes download voucher for the mp3 version of the album.

Exclusive products

Special category of products