Bonnie Raitt – Streetlights (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. That Song About The Midway
A2. Rainy Day Man
A3. Angel From Montgomery
A4. I Got Plenty
A5. Streetlights
B1. What Is Success
B2. Ain’t Nobody Home
B3. Everything That Touches You
B4. Got You On My Mind
B5. You Got To Be Ready For Love (If You Wanna Be Mine)

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / VG

Pressing: 1974 UK

Exclusive products

Special category of products