Skip to content

Boston – Don’t Look Back (G/G+)


Out of stock

A1. Don’t Look Back
A2. The Journey
A3. It’s Easy
A4. A Man I’ll Never Be
B1. Feelin’ Satisfied
B2. Party
B3. Used To Bad News
B4. Don’t Be Afraid

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Warning: This album has been graded as below-average condition and may not play through optimally.

Grading: G / G+

Pressing: 1978 South African