Bread – The Sound Of Bread – Their 20 Finest Songs (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Make It With You
A2. Dismal Day
A3. London Bridge
A4. Anyway You Want Me
A5. Look What You’ve Done
A6. It Don’t Matter To Me
A7. The Last Time
A8. Let Your Love Go
A9. Truckin’
A10. If
B1. Baby I’m A Want You
B2. Everything I Own
B3. Down On My Knees
B4. Just Like Yesterday
B5. Diary
B6. Sweet Surrender
B7. Guitar Man
B8. Fancy Dancer
B9. She’s The Only One
B10. Lost Without Your Love

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1984 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products