Bruce Cockburn – Humans (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Grim Travellers
A2. Rumours Of Glory
A3. More Not More
A4. You Get Bigger As You Go
A5. What About The Bond
B1. How I Spent My Fall Vacation
B2. Guerrilla Betrayed
B3. Tokyo
B4. Fascist Architecture
B5. The Rose Above The Sky

1980 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products