Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball (2LP + CD)


Out of stock


Wrecking Ball is the 17th studio release from Bruce Springsteen, and was released in 2012.

A1     We Take Care Of Our Own
A2     Easy Money
A3     Shackled And Drawn
B1     Jack Of All Trades
B2     Death To My Hometown
B3     This Depression
C1     Wrecking Ball
C2     You’ve Got It
C3     Rocky Ground
D1     Land Of Hope And Dreams
D2     We Are Alive
CD1     We Take Care Of Our Own
CD2     Easy Money
CD3     Shackled And Drawn
CD4     Jack Of All Trades
CD5     Death To My Hometown
CD6     This Depression
CD7     Wrecking Ball
CD8     You’ve Got It
CD9     Rocky Ground
CD10     Land Of Hope And Dreams
CD11     We Are Alive

New & Sealed

2LP + CD

180 gram heavyweight vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products