Bryan Adams – Ultimate (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Go Down Rockin’
A2. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
A3. Run To You
A4. Ultimate Love
A5. Heaven
A6. It’s Only Love
B1. Here I Am
B2. When You’re Gone
B3. Cloud Number 9
B4. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
B5. You Belong To Me
C1. Summer Of ’69
C2. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
C3. Somebody
C4. Please Forgive Me
C5. Cuts Like A Knife
D1. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
D2. All For Love
D3. Back To You (MTV Unplugged)
D4. Please Stay
D5. 18 Til I Die

New & Sealed


Gatefold Cover

Exclusive products

Special category of products