Skip to content

Budd Johnson – Budd Johnson And The Four Brass Giants (VG/VG+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. All My Love
A2. Blue Lou
A3. Trinity River Bottom
A4. Driftwood
B1. Blues For Lester (Memories Of Lester Young, Part 1)
B2. The Message (Memories Of Lester Young, Part 2)
B3. Don’t Blame Me
B4. I’ll Get By

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / VG+

Pressing: US