Busta Rhymes – Genesis (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Intro
A2. Everybody Rise Again
A3. As I Come Back
A4. Shut ‘Em Down 2002
A5. Genesis
B1. Betta Stay Up In Your House
B2. We Got What You Want
B3. Truck Volume
B4. Pass The Courvoisier
B5. Break Ya Neck
C1. Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It)
C2. Holla
C3. Wife In Law
C4. A** On Your Shoulders
C5. Make It Hurt
D1. What It Is
D2. There’s Only One
D3. You Ain’t Fuckin’ Wit Me
D4. Match The Name With The Voice
D5. Bad Dreams

New & Sealed



180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products