Buzzcocks – Love Bites (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Real World
A2. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t ‘ve?)
A3. Operators Manual
A4. Nostalgia
A5. Just Lust
A6. Sixteen Again
B1. Walking Distance
B2. Love Is Lies
B3. Nothing Left
B4. E.S.P.
B5. Late For The Train

1978 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products