C.C. Catch – Welcome To The Heartbreak Hotel (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Heartbreak Hotel
A2. Picture Blue Eyes
A3. Tears Won’t Wash Away My Heartache
A4. V.I.P. (They’re Callin’ Me Tonight)
A5. You Can’t Run Away From It
B1. Heaven And Hell
B2. Hollywood Nights
B3. Born On The Wind
B4. Wild Fire
B5. Stop – Draggin’ My Heart Around

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1987 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products