Cal Tjader ▪ Carmen McRae – Heat Wave (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Heat Wave
A2. All In Love Is Fair
A3. Besame Mucho
A4. Evil Ways
A5. Do Nothing ‘Till You Hear From Me
B1. Love
B2. Upside Down (Flor De Lis)
B3. The Visit
B4. Speak Low
B5. Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing

1982 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products