Capitol K – Sounds Of The Empire (VG++) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Song For Banana
A2. Little Submarine
B1. Janome Home
B2. Doe (My Pooter Sings)
B3. People
C1. Lagoon
C2. Song For Belgium
C3. Jump Off The Box
D1. Sounds Of The Empire
D2. Cosmonaut

1999 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products