Carole King – Fantasy (VG/VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Fantasy Beginning
A2. You’ve Been Around Too Long
A3. Being At War With Each Other
A4. Directions
A5. That’s How Things Go Down
A6. Weekdays
B1. Haywood
B2. A Quiet Place To Live
B3. Welfare Symphony
B4. You Light Up My Life
B5. Corazón
B6. Believe In Humanity
B7. Fantasy End

1973 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good  / Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products